

KYR Board of Directors Consent Agenda: September 26th, 2024

- I. Ratification of June 26th, 2024, Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
- II. Ratification of June 26th, 2024, Delegate Body Meeting Minutes
- III. Ratification 2025 elected Board of Directors & Officers:

2025 Officers:

- Barb Curtis, **President**
- NAME, President-Elect (TBD during September Election)
- Pam Featherstone, Immediate Past President
- Al Blevins, Treasurer
- Kelly Nisbet, Treasurer-Elect
- Jeff Smith, Chair of Past Presidents

2025 Board of Directors:

- Earlene Woods, Senior Director, Administrative Committees (Term expires 12/31/2027)
- Donna Gordon Willoughby, **Senior Director**, **Program Service Committees** (Term expires 12/31/2026)
- Mike Spicer, Senior Director, Advocacy Committees Term expires 12/31/2025)
- Christie Moore, **Region 1 Director** (*Term expires 12/31/2025*)
- TBD, Region 2 Director (New Term expires 12/31/2026)
- Dave Parks, **Region 3 Director** (Term expires 12/31/2025)
- TBD, Region 4 Director (New Term expires 12/31/2026)
- Jen Swendiman, **Region 5 Director** (*Term expires 12/31/2025*)
- TBD, Region 6 Director (New Term expires 12/31/2026)
- Kim Sickles, **Director at Large** (*Term expires 12/31/2026*)
- Barbara Flannery, **Director at Large** *Term expires* 12/31/2025)
- Janette DeWitt, **Director at Large** (*Term expires 12/31/2026*)
- Paula Elder, **Director at Large** (*Term expires 12/31/2026*)
- Donna Gregorich, **Director at Large** *Term expires* 12/31/2025)
- Brenda Gooslin, **Director at Large** *Term expires* 12/31/2025)
- TBD during September Election, Director at Large (New Term expires 12/31/2027)
- TBD during September Election, Director at Large (New Term expires 12/31/2027)
- TBD during September Election, Director at Large (New Term expires 12/31/2027)
- IV. Revision of 2025 KYR Meeting Dates
 - 2026 KYR Leadership Conference: December 8th-10th, 2025, at the Hyatt Regency in Lexington, KY